There is going to be a pretty header running across the top of every page, as soon as I have made it

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
NameAffiliationemailPhone
Jenine Borowik (chair)Australiajenine.borowik@abs.gov.au 
Julie TrepanierCanadaJulie.Trepanier@statcan.gc.ca 
Franck CottonFrancefranck.cotton@insee.fr 
Richard McMahonIrelandRichard.McMahon@cso.ie 
Stefano DeFrancisciItalystefano.defrancisci@istat.it 
Monica ScannapiecoItalyscannapi@istat.it 
Barteld BraaksmaNetherlandsb.braaksma@cbs.nl 
Barry SchoutenNetherlandsjg.schouten@cbs.nl 
Johan van der ValkNetherlandsj.vandervalk@cbs.nl 
Jean WattNew Zealandjean.watt@stats.govt.nz 
Amy WhiteNew Zealandaewhite@gmail.com 
Emma MawbyNew ZealandEmma.Mawby@stats.govt.nz 
Lyn KayeNew ZealandLyn.Kaye@stats.govt.nz 
Ann DlugoszPolandA.Dlugosz@stat.gov.pl 

Ashwell Jenneker

South Africa

AshwellJ@statssa.gov.za 
Luxolo LengsSouth AfricaLuxolol@statssa.gov.za 
Michail SkaliotisEurostatMichail.Skaliotis@ec.europa.eu 
Martin KarlbergEurostatmartin.karlberg@ec.europa.eu 
Pilar Rey del CastilloEurostatPilar.Rey-del-Castillo@ec.europa.eu 
David BarracloughOECDDavid.BARRACLOUGH@oecd.org 
Yuri GyomaiOECDgyorgy.gyomai@oecd.org 
Steven ValeUNECEsteven.vale@unece.org+41(0)22 917 3285
Taeke GjaltemaUNECEtaeke.gjaltema@unece.org+41(0)22 917 1272
Fiona Willis-NuñezUNECEfiona.willis-nunez@unece.org 
Therese LalorUNECETherese.Lalor@unece.org 
Matjaz JugUNECEMatjaz.Jug@unece.org 
Group 
AllMichail.Skaliotis@ec.europa.eu, franck.cotton@insee.fr, jenine.borowik@abs.gov.au, Julie.Trepanier@statcan.gc.ca, stefano.defrancisci@istat.it, Richard.McMahon@cso.ie, b.braaksma@cbs.nl, A.Dlugosz@stat.gov.pl, steven.vale@unece.org, fiona.willis-nunez@unece.org, Therese.Lalor@unece.org, aewhite@gmail.com, David.BARRACLOUGH@oecd.org, gyorgy.gyomai@oecd.org, jean.watt@stats.govt.nz, Emma.Mawby@stats.govt.nz, Lyn.Kaye@stats.govt.nz,scannapi@istat.it,jg.schouten@cbs.nl,j.vandervalk@cbs.nl,taeke.gjaltema@unece.org,martin.karlberg@ec.europa.eu, Pilar.Rey-del-Castillo@ec.europa.eu,AshwellJ@statssa.gov.za,Luxolol@statssa.gov.za
Webex Participants

Michail.Skaliotis@ec.europa.eu, franck.cotton@insee.fr, jenine.borowik@abs.gov.au, Julie.Trepanier@statcan.gc.ca, stefano.defrancisci@istat.it, Richard.McMahon@cso.ie, b.braaksma@cbs.nl, A.Dlugosz@stat.gov.pl, steven.vale@unece.org, David.BARRACLOUGH@oecd.org, gyorgy.gyomai@oecd.org, scannapi@istat.it, jean.watt@stats.govt.nz, aewhite@gmail.com, taeke.gjaltema@unece.org, Matjaz.Jug@unece.org, AshwellJ@statssa.gov.za, Luxolol@statssa.gov.za

MembersMichail.Skaliotis@ec.europa.eu, franck.cotton@insee.fr, jenine.borowik@abs.gov.au, Julie.Trepanier@statcan.gc.ca, stefano.defrancisci@istat.it, scannapi@istat.it, Richard.McMahon@cso.ie, b.braaksma@cbs.nl, A.Dlugosz@stat.gov.pl, steven.vale@unece.org, David.BARRACLOUGH@oecd.org, gyorgy.gyomai@oecd.org, jean.watt@stats.govt.nz, taeke.gjaltema@unece.org, AshwellJ@statssa.gov.za, Luxolol@statssa.gov.za
Othersfiona.willis-nunez@unece.org, Therese.Lalor@unece.org, aewhite@gmail.com, Emma.Mawby@stats.govt.nz, Lyn.Kaye@stats.govt.nz, jg.schouten@cbs.nl, j.vandervalk@cbs.nl, martin.karlberg@ec.europa.eu, Pilar.Rey-del-Castillo@ec.europa.eu

 


  • No labels