Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 15 Next »

This list includes those who have taken part in one or more teleconferences of the initial big data task team or the sandbox specification team, or otherwise contributed to the development of the project proposal during May - November 2013

AustraliaRic Clarke, Michael Glasson, Brian Studman
CanadaRob McLellan, Jean Pignal
EurostatMartin Karlberg, Pilar Rey del Castillo, Michail Skaliotis, Vittorio Perduca
IrelandAndrew Murray
ItalyCarlo Vaccari, Giulio Barcaroli
MexicoAbel Coronado Iruegas
NetherlandsBarteld Braaksma, Piet Daas, Marco Puts, Peter Struijs
New ZealandGary Dunnet, Matjaz Jug, Rosemary McGrath
OECDTrevor Fletcher, David Barraclough
PolandJanusz Dygaszewicz
SloveniaBoro Nikić and Tomaž Špeh
TurkeySoner Hatipoğlu
UNECESteven Vale and Fiona Willis-Núñez (facilitators), Tanya Yarmola (sandbox facilitator)
United KingdomTerry Compton, Jane Naylor, Amy Osborne, Martin Ralphs, Alan Smith, Susan Williams, Paul Woobey





  • No labels