Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Section
Column
Navigation Map
home
titleProject Home
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Navigation Map
sprints
titleEvents
wrapAfter1
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Navigation Map
overteam
titleOverarching Teams
wrapAfter1
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Navigation Map
contentteam
titleContent Teams
wrapAfter1
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Center

Image Added Image Added Image Added R1: Conceptual Image Added Image Added Image AddedImage Added

 

 

Section

 

 

Column

Previously known as: Foundational Metadata

Description: Conceptual covers all of the basic components of ISO/IEC 11179 as captured and represented in the GSIM Concepts Group http://www1.unece.org/stat/platform/display/GSIMclick/Concepts+Group

 The Conceptual package will review all parts of the GSIM Concepts Group content and determine if and where adjustments need to be made to interact well with the overall mandate of DDI regarding support for work outside of the GSIM sphere and required levels of abstraction.

Creating: Library objects

Dependencies: Required for questionnaire and variable descriptions

Priority: 2

UI Button
iconlink
titleDrupal site
newWindowtrue
colorturquoise
urlhttp://lion.ddialliance.org/package/conceptual
sizelarge
UI Button
iconlink
titleUser Stories
newWindowtrue
colorturquoise
urlhttp://www1.unece.org/stat/platform/display/DDI4/Conceptual+User+Stories
sizelarge

UI Button
icontext
titleInfo, Documents etc etc
colorturquoise
urlhttp://www1.unece.org/stat/platform/display/DDI4/Conceptual+meeting+minutes
sizelarge

 

Center

The team

NameContactRole
Wendy Thomaswlt@umn.eduTeam Leader
Arofan Gregoryarofan.gregory@earthlink.netModeller
Guillaume Duffes

 guillaume.duffes@insee.fr

Team member
Dan Gillman gillman.daniel@bls.govTeam member
Larry Hoylelarryhoyle@ku.eduTeam member
Jon Johnson j.johnson@ioe.ac.ukTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)
Merja Karjalainenmerja.karjalainen@gu.seTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)
Steve McEachernsteven.mceachern@anu.edu.auTeam member
Barry Radlerbradler@wisc.eduTeam member
Ornulf Risnesornulf.risnes@nsd.uib.noTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)
Ron Nakaoronbo@stanford.eduTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)
Jon Stilesjons@berkeley.eduTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)
Wolfgang Zenk-Moeltgenwolfgang.zenk-moeltgen@gesis.orgTeam member
Sanda Ionescusandai@umich.eduTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)
Justin Lynchjustin.lynch@abs.gov.auTeam member
Mary Vardigan vardigan@umich.eduTeam member (from original template, to be confirmed)