Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Section
Column
Navigation Map
home
titleProject Home
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Navigation Map
sprints
titleEvents
wrapAfter1
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Navigation Map
overteam
titleOverarching Teams
wrapAfter1
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Navigation Map
contentteam
titleContent Teams
wrapAfter1
cellHeight20
cellWidth200
Center

Image Added Image Added Image Added R3: Simple Codebook Image Added Image Added Image AddedImage Added

 

 

Section

 

 

Column

Description: Packages together the basic contents of a data dictionary (simple data description) with high level information on the data (discovery, coverage, and data relationships).   

Dependencies: No

Priority: 4

UI Button
iconlink
titleDrupal site
newWindowtrue
colorturquoise
urlhttp://lion.ddialliance.org/package/simplecodebook
sizelarge
 
UI Button
iconlink
titleUser Stories
newWindowtrue
colorturquoise
urlhttp://www1.unece.org/stat/platform/display/DDI4/Simple+Codebook+User+Stories
sizelarge
UI Button
icontext
titleMeeting minutes
colorturquoise
urlhttp://www1.unece.org/stat/platform/display/DDI4/Simple+Codebook+meeting+minutes
sizelarge

 

Center

The team

NameContactRole
Wolfgang Zenk-Moeltgen  wolfgang.zenk-moeltgen@gesis.orgTeam Leader
Oliver Hopt oliver.hopt@gesis.orgModeller
Guillaume Duffesguillaume.duffes@insee.frTeam member 
Dan Gillmangillman.daniel@bls.govTeam member 
Larry Hoylelarryhoyle@ku.eduTeam member 
Jenny Linnerudjenny.linnerud@ssb.noTeam member 
Brigitte Mathiak brigitte.mathiak@gesis.orgTeam member 
Steve McEachernsteven.mceachern@anu.edu.auTeam member
Ron Nakaoronbo@stanford.eduTeam member
Ornulf Risnesornulf.risnes@nsd.uib.noTeam member 
Wendy Thomaswlt@umn.eduTeam member 
Mary Vardigan vardigan@umich.eduTeam member