Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Section
Column
width50%
Panel

Members:

  • Alice Born (Canada)
  • Achim Wackerow (DDI Alliance)
  • Juan Muñoz (Mexico)
  • Klas Blomqvist (Sweden)
  • Benoit Rouppert (France)
  • August Gotzfried (Eurostat)
  • Marina Signore (Italy)
  • John Dunne (Ireland)
  • Dan Gillman (United States)
  • Al Hamilton (Australia)
  • Adam Brown (New Zealand)
  • Jenny Linnerud (Norway)
  • Nilgün Dorsan (Turkey)
  • Stanislaw Sieluzycki (Poland)

Terms of Reference

Column
width50%
Show If
groupmodcom_standards

Next meeting:

12 MARCH: 06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 23.00 Canberra, 01.00 (23 Jan13 Mar) New Zealand

 

Tentative schedule of future meetings:

9 APRIL: 06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 21.00 Canberra, 23.00 New Zealand

14 MAY:  06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 21.00 Canberra, 23.00 New Zealand

11 JUNE: 06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 21.00 Canberra, 23.00 New Zealand

9 JULY: 06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 21.00 Canberra, 23.00 New Zealand

13 AUGUST: 06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 21.00 Canberra, 23.00 New Zealand

 

 

 

 

...