There is going to be a pretty header running across the top of every page, as soon as I have made it

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Section

 

 

 

Column
width40%
50%
Panel

Members:

  • Alice Born (Canada)
  • Achim Wackerow (DDI Alliance)
  • Juan Muñoz (Mexico)
  • Klas Blomqvist (Sweden)
  • Benoit Rouppert (France)
  • August Gotzfried (Eurostat)
  • Marina Signore (Italy)
  • John Dunne (Ireland)
  • Dan Gillman (United States)
  • Al Hamilton (Australia)
  • Adam Brown (New Zealand)
  • Jenny Linnerud (Norway)
  • Nilgün Dorsan (Turkey)
  • Stanislaw Sieluzycki (Poland)

Terms of Reference

Column
width60%50%
Show If
groupmodcom_standards

Tentative schedule of future meetings:

9c5d98ed-758e-4f27-90c8-a637609e86d6700right80022 January 2014 at 06.00 Aguascalientes, 07.00 Ottawa / Washington, 12.00 Ireland, 13.00 CET, 14.00 Turkey, 23.00 Canberra, 01.00 (23 Jan) New Zealand.

 

 

 

 

 

...

 

Show If
groupmodcom_standards
33%white

Connection details for next meeting:

 

Topic: MC Standards
Date: Wednesday, 22. January 2014
Time: 13:00, Europe Time (Paris, GMT+01:00)
Meeting Number: 701 514 194
Meeting Password: Gsim123


-------------------------------------------------------
To join the online meeting (Now from mobile devices!)
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://unece.webex.com/unece/j.php?ED=285502222&UID=1724157937&PW=NNDEzYmZiMTU0&RT=MTYjMjM%3D
2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: Gsim123
4. Click "Join".

To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link:
https://unece.webex.com/unece/j.php?ED=285502222&UID=1724157937&PW=NNDEzYmZiMTU0&ORT=MTYjMjM%3D

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the audio conference only
-------------------------------------------------------
To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code.
Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-866-469-3239
Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-429-3300
Global call-in numbers: https://unece.webex.com/unece/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=285502222&tollFree=1
Toll-free dialing restrictions: http://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf

Access code:701 514 194

34%white

Agenda for next meeting:




 

 

 

 

33%white

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

...