Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Section
Column
width50%

 

 

 

Panel

Members:

  • Jenine Borowik (Australia)
  • Julie Trépanier (Canada)
  • Franck Cotton (France)
  • Richard McMahon (Ireland)
  • Stefano De Francisci (Italy)
  • Barteld Braaksma (Netherlands)
  • Amy White (New Zealand)
  • Anna Dlugosz (Poland)
  • Michail Skaliotis (Eurostat)

Terms of Reference

Column
width50%
Show If
groupmodcom_sources

Tentative schedule of future meetings:

14 January - 06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 12.00 CET, 22.00 Canberra, midnight New Zealand

 

 

 

...