Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Section
Column
width40%
Panel

Members

  • Gillian Nicoll (Australia)
  • Claude Poirier (Canada)
  • Rob McLellan (Canada)
  • Gergely Horvath (Hungary)
  • Joe Treacy (Ireland)
  • Alessio Cardacino (Italy)
  • Alexandr Sokolov (Moldova)
  • Marton Vucsan (Netherlands) (Co-chair)
  • Rosemary McGrath (New Zealand)
  • Rune Gløersen (Norway) (Co-chair)
  • Janusz Dygaszewicz (Poland)
  • Pedro Revilla Novella (Spain)
  • Christine Wirtz (Eurostat)
  • David Barraclough (OECD)
  • Valentin Todorov (UNIDO)

Terms of Reference

Column
width60%
Show If
groupmodcom_methods

Meeting Schedule for 2014:

Webex meetings on 2nd Tuesday of each month:

13 May – 12.00 CET (06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 13.00 Moldova, 20.00 Canberra, 22.00 NZ)

10 June – 12.00 CET (06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 13.00 Moldova, 20.00 Canberra, 22.00 NZ)

8 July – 12.00 CET (06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 13.00 Moldova, 20.00 Canberra, 22.00 NZ)

12 August – 12.00 CET (06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 13.00 Moldova, 20.00 Canberra, 22.00 NZ)

9 September – 12.00 CET (06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 13.00 Moldova, 20.00 Canberra, 22.00 NZ)

14 October – 21.00 CET (15.00 Ottawa, 20.00 Ireland, 22.00 Moldova, 06.00 Canberra*, 08.00 NZ*)

11 November - 12.00 CET (06.00 Ottawa, 11.00 Ireland, 13.00 Moldova, 22.00 Canberra, midnight NZ)

9 December – 21.00 CET (15.00 Ottawa, 20.00 Ireland, 22.00 Moldova, 07.00 Canberra*, 09.00 NZ*)

* = next day

...