METIS

Quick links

GSBPM

Common Metadata Framework

Metadata Case Studies

GSIM

 All METIS pages (click arrow to expand)

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Show If
matchall
groupmetis-admins

Please indicate all days for which you would be available for a 1 hour METIS teleconference.

Time of call on all proposed dates: Thursday 19th September 13:00 CEST (06:00 Aguascalientes,  07:00 Ottawa/Washington, 12:00 Lisbon, 21:00 Canberra)

vote1
IDDate
1Monday 16 September
2Tuesday 17 September
3Wednesday 18 September
4Thursday 19 September
5Friday 20 September

.

The usual dial-in details apply: dial +41 22 917 0900 and when prompted for an access code dial 11179.