Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

1 L

Netherlands – Innovation at Statistics Netherlands, Barteld Braaksma (bbka@cbs.nl) and Marleen Verbruggen (mvbn@cbs.nl)

2 S

Poland – The concept of the new organization of statistical surveys, Janusz Dygaszewicz (j.dygaszewicz@stat.gov.pl)

3 L

Australia – Applying Information Infrastructure to Business Transformation - Stuart Girvan (stuart.girvan@abs.gov.au) )

4 L

Spain – An efficient editing and imputation strategy within a corporate-wide data collection system at INE Spain: a pilot experience, David Salgado (david.salgado.fernandez@ine.es

5 S

Philippines - A workaround for a not so ‘intelligent’ ICR (Intelligent Character Recognition) functionality of a Document Imaging Software, Gene V. Lorica (lorica@census.gov.ph , g.lorica@yahoo.com.ph)

6 S

Asian Development Bank – “Using C-Cube for the production of Key Indicators and other statistical work” or “C-Cube a useful tool for Communication, Coordination, and Collaboration”, Artur Andrysiak (aandrysiak@adb.org)

7 S

Korea, Rep. of Products of Official Statistics by Using Big Data,Ki-Bong Park

 


(iv) Collaboration

Session Organizers: Marton Vucsan, Statistics Netherlands (mvcn@cbs.nl) and Carlo Vaccari, University of Camerino, Italy (carlo.vaccari@unicam.it) and Eric Hermouet, ESCAP (hermouete.unescap@un.org) 15 min./presentation opening and discussion

...