Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

 

New Zealand – Migration from Legacy systems, Matjaz Jug (matjaz.jug@stats.govt.nz)

 Abstract rec'd

 

Spain – An efficient editing and imputation strategy within a corporate-wide data collection system at INE Spain: a pilot experience, Miguel Angel Martínez Vidal (miguelangel.martinez.vidal@ine.es)

Abstract rec’d

 

Estonia – Business case for industrialization in Statistics Estonia: Small example of a large trend, Allan Randlepp (allan.randlepp@stat.ee)

Abstract rec’d.

 

Thailand – Applying the GSBPM in the National Statistical Office of Thailand, Thanyalak Maneewatthana (mthanya@nso.go.th)

Abstract rec’d.

 

ILO- Streamlining the data compilation and dissemination at ILO Department of Statistics - Lessons learned and current status, Edgardo Greising (greising@ilo.org)

Abstract rec’d

 

Eurostat – Streamlining Statistical Production Processes in Eurostat, Artur Queiroz, Mihaela Vacarasu (Artur.QUEIROZ@ec.europa.eu, mihaela.VACARASU@ec.europa.eu )

Abstract rec’d.

 

Eurostat – On the management of statistical standards in the ESS, Wim Kloek (Wilhelmus.KLOEK@ec.europa.eu) or topic (iv)

Abstract rec’d.

 

 IMF – Process Streamlining and Innovation, Laurent Meister

 

...