Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

Meeting minutes

 

What does this team do?

Description: Conceptual covers all of the basic components of ISO/IEC 11179 as captured and represented in the GSIM Concepts Group http://www1.unece.org/stat/platform/display/GSIMclick/Concepts+Group

 The Conceptual package will review all parts of the GSIM Concepts Group content and determine if and where adjustments need to be made to interact well with the overall mandate of DDI regarding support for work outside of the GSIM sphere and required levels of abstraction.

Creating: Library objects

Next meeting

Next meeting to be determined

Team Members
NameContactRole
Wendy Thomaswlt@umn.eduTeam Leader
Arofan Gregoryarofan.gregory@earthlink.netModeller
Guillaume Duffes

 guillaume.duffes@insee.fr

Team member
Dan Gillman gillman.daniel@bls.govTeam member
Larry Hoylelarryhoyle@ku.eduTeam member
Jon Johnson j.johnson@ioe.ac.ukTeam member
Merja Karjalainenmerja.karjalainen@gu.seTeam member
Steve McEachernsteven.mceachern@anu.edu.auTeam member
Barry Radlerbradler@wisc.eduTeam member
Ornulf Risnesornulf.risnes@nsd.uib.noTeam member
Ron Nakaoronbo@stanford.eduTeam member
Jon Stilesjons@berkeley.eduTeam member
Wolfgang Zenk-Moeltgenwolfgang.zenk-moeltgen@gesis.orgTeam member
Sanda Ionescusandai@umich.eduTeam member
Justin Lynchjustin.lynch@abs.gov.auTeam member
Mary Vardigan vardigan@umich.eduTeam member