UN/CEFACT New Projects

Label: p1018_odp2_doc

Content with label p1018_odp2_doc in UN/CEFACT New Projects (See content from all spaces)
Related Labels: p1018_odp2 , supplychain , odp2 , p1018 , p1018_odp2_minutes

25th Forum CEFACT Geneva
25th Forum UN/CEFACT, Geneva Requirements Gathering / GotoMeeting List of Participants Name Email address Country Eric Cohen eric.e.cohen@us.pwc.com United States Tahseen Khan takhan@nic.in India Benoit Marchal bmarchal@pineapplesoft.com Belgium Lance Thompson lance.thompson@conex.net ...
p1018 - ODP 2 - Requirements Gathering
property.key = value edit? p1018 Requirements Gathering Table of Content Relevant Documents p1018 Requirements Comment Log Comment Logs Change Requests Contributions Presentation and Upload In order to categorize correctly, please use the following prefix in the filenames: "Specification ...
p1018 - Requirement gathering GotoMeeting (1)
30th April 2014 Requirements Gathering / GotoMeeting List of Participants Name Email address Country Eric Cohen eric.e.cohen@us.pwc.com United States Frederique Danjon fdanjon@cs.expertscomptables.org France Glen Hasselman glen@freeaccounting.com.au Australia Benoit Marchal bmarchal@pineapplesoft.com Belgium Excused ...