Added by gunther.stuhec, last edited by gunther.stuhec on Apr 26, 2007

Labels

 
(None)
Group: TMG_StC 12.04. 26.04
Andrew Hearn (andrew.hearn)
AHearn@gs1us.org
Christian Huemer (christian.huemer)
huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Gait Boxman (gait.boxman@tie.nl)
gait.boxman@tie.nl
Gunther Stuhec (gunther.stuhec)
gunther.stuhec@sap.com
Jens Dietrich (jens.dietrich)
Jens.Dietrich@finanzen.BREMEN.de
Jim Wilson (jim.wilson)
jim.wilson@kcx.com
Mark Crawford (mark.crawford)
mark.crawford@sap.com
Steve Capell (steve.capell)
steve.capell@redwahoo.com
William Mc Carthy (william.mccarthy)
mccarthy@bus.msu.edu