Added by CEFACT Administrator, last edited by admin on Apr 16, 2009  (view change)

Labels

 
(None)

List of TBG Participants

Group: tbg
Adam Arndt (aarndt)
adar@itst.dk
Adam Arndt (adamarndt)
adar@itst.dk
Akio Suzuki (asuzuki)
ayytsuzuki@alpha.ocn.ne.jp
Alaa Badi (abadi)
abadi@lmi.org
Alain Bernard (abernard)
bernard.a.uncefact@gmail.com
Alain Dechamps (adechamps)
adechamps@cencenelec.eu
Alex de Lijster (adelijster)
lijster@tip.nl
Alexander de Lijster (lijster@tip.nl)
lijster@tip.nl
Allan Adair (aadair)
allan.adair@ec.gc.a
Andrea Graf-Gruber (andrea graf)
grafa@iata.org
Andreas Schultz (aschultz)
andreas.schultz@gs4eb.de
Andrew Waugh (awaugh)
Andrew.Waugh@prov.vic.gov.au
Antonio Reis (areis)
Antonio.REIS@publications.europa.eu
Barbara COOPER (bcooper)
barb.cooper@aqis.gov.au
Benoît Marchal (bmarchal@pineapplesoft.com)
bmarchal@pineapplesoft.com
Bernard Longhi (blonghi)
bernard.longhi@blc-consultants.com
Beth Grossman (bgrossman)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Bill Luddy (bluddy)
luddyb@rpi.edu
Bill Nolle (bnolle)
william.nolle@dhs.gov
Bruno Prépin (bprepin)
Bruno.PREPIN@agroedieurope.fr
Carrsten Johan Thessen (carrstenthessen)
carrsten.thessen@gmail.com
Chris Hassler (chassler)
Chris.Hassler.ctr@dcma.mil
Chris Nelson (cnelson)
chris@cnelson.demon.co.uk
Christian Huemer (chuemer)
huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Coen Janssen (cjanssen)
Coen.Janssen@gs1.org
Colin Clark (cclark)
colinclark2@tiscali.co.uk
Connor O'Riordon (coriordon)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Corinne BALASA (cbalasa)
cbalasa@inspection.gc.ca
Cécile BERTHOLIER (cbertholier)
cbertholier@invico-group.com
David Schwarz (dschwarz)
schwarz.david@epamail.epa.gov
Delta Pelgrim (dpelgrim)
dpelgrim@lmi.org
Denis CAMARZANA (dcamarzana)
dcamarzana@euroedi.com
Didier Hardy (dhardy)
Didier.HARDY@publications.europa.eu
Dominique Vankemmel (dvankemmel)
dvankemmel@wanadoo.fr
Douglas Hill (doughill)
dsh@gs1.dk
Drasko PAVLOVIC (dpavlovic)
drasko.pavlovic@nzfsa.govt.nz
Ed Buchinski (ebuchinski)
Ed.Buchinski@videotron.ca
Edgar Glück (egluck)
edgar.gluck@kith.no
Edmund Gray (egray)
edmundg@omni.ie
Eva C P Chan (echan)
eva@dagangnet.com
Fabrice Setta (fsetta)
Forough Farshidfar (ffarshidfar)
farshidfar@ecommerce.gov.ir
Francois Devoret (fdevoret)
fdevoret@lex-persona.com
Frank COULMANN (fcoulmann)
frank.coulmann@nzfsa.govt.nz
Frans van Bommel (fvanbommel)
f.van.bommel@vektis.nl
Frans Van Diepen (fvandiepen)
f.van.diepen@minlnv.nl
Franz Mochty (fmochty)
Franz.Mochty@lebensministerium.at
Franz Strondl (fstrondl)
Gareth Lewis (glewis)
Gareth.Lewis@WCOOMD.ORG
Gautam Sathe (gsathe)
gautam@nextenders.com
Gaëlle Cheruy Pottiau (gcheruy)
gcheruy@agroedieurope.fr
Ger Diepens (gdiepens)
ger.diepens@wcoomd.org
Gilles Brandel (gillesbrandel)
Gilles.Brandel@srci.fr
Glenn Miller (gmiller)
glenn.miller@gfmiller.com
Gokul Ramamoorthy (gokulram)
gramamoorthy@lmi.org
Gordon Cragge (gcragge)
gordon.cragge@sitpro.org.uk
Gordon Craig (gcraig)
gordon.cragge@sitpro.org.uk
Guestuser (markus.pikart@gmail.com)
markus.pikart@gmail.com
Helge G. Simonsen (hgsimonsen)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Henk van Maaren (hvanmaaren)
hvmaaren@cetima.nl
Hisanao Sugamata (hsedi@attglobal.net)
hsedi@attglobal.net
Hussam El-Leithy (helleithy)
hussam.el-leithy@rosettanet.org
Ian Watt (iwatt)
ian.watt@aecommerce.com.au
James Whittle (jwhittle)
James.Whittle@APACS.ORG.UK
Jan Vrijenhoek (jvrijenhoek)
jan.vrijenhoek@sivi.org
Jane THIBERT (jthibert)
jthibert@inspection.gc.ca
Jari Salo (jsalo)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Jean Pierre Henninot (jphenninot)
jean-pierre.henninot@INDUSTRIE.GOUV.FR
Johan Pontén (jponten)
johan.ponten@kommers.se
John Bezant (jbezant)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Joseph J Southall (jsouthall)
joe.southall@inspection.gc.ca
Jostein Frømyr (jfromyr)
jostein.fromyr@edisys.no
Joëlle FELLOUS (jfellous)
jfellous@invivo-group.com
Jun-Ichi Yamashita (jiyamashita)
yamashita@cilabo.co.jp
Junny Ko (jko)
ran712@nate.com
Jörg Walther (jwalther)
walther@gefeg.com
Jürgen Heck (jheck)
jheck@acord.org
K. R. Ahn (krahn)
krahn@klnet.co.kr
Karina Duvinger (karinaduvinger)
karina.duvinger@gs1.se
Kazumi HIRAI (khirai)
kazumi.hirai@gmal.com
Kevin Smith (ksmith)
kevin.smith@clouddatatech.com
Klaus Foerderer (kfoerderer)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Kobayashi (kobayashi)
kobayashitk@nttdata.co.jp
Lyne BROSSEAU (lbrosseau)
brosseaul@inspection.gc.ca
Manuel Reiner (mreiner)
Marc Christopher Schmidt (mcschmidt)
Marc-Christopher.Schmidt@bescha.bund.de
Marieme Seydi (mseydi)
mseydi@lmi.org
Marion Royal (mroyal)
marion.royal@gsa.gov
Mark Sutton (msutton)
marksutton@hsbc.com
Martin BOERMA (mboerma)
t.m.boerma@minlnv.nl
Martin Forsberg (mforsberg)
martin.forsberg@ecru.se
Mary Kay Blantz (mkblantz)
mblantz@sbcglobal.net
Mats Wicktor (mwicktor)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Michael Dill (mdill)
Michael.Dill@gefeg.com
Michel Bormans (bormans)
michel.bormans@telebib2.org
Michel Entat (mentat)
michel.entat@axemio.com
Michel Jacobson (mjacobson)
michel.jacobson@culture.gouv.fr
Michel Lesourd (mlesourd)
edificasfr@gmail.com
Mitra Karami (mkarami)
mkarami@ecommerce.gov.ir
Mounir El-Khoury (melkhoury)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Natascha Pottier (npottier)
Natascha.Pottier@gs1fr.org
Nigel Wooden (nwooden)
member@spangraph.freeserve.co.uk
Niki Sahling (nsahling)
nikolaus(dot)sahling(@)gmail(dot)com
Norbert Pfaffinger (npfaffinger)
norbert.pfaffinger@umweltbundesamt.at
Olav Hermansen (ohermansen)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Olga Díaz (odiaz)
Paula Heilig (pheilig)
paula.heilig@worldspan.com
Per O. Jacobsen (pojacobsen)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Peter L. Borresen (plborresen)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Pierfranco Cei (pcei)
pierfranco.cei@fiatgroup.com
René ROGNANT (rrognant)
rrognant@fie-arsoe.com
Richard Chresta (rchresta)
Robert Lemense (lemenser)
r.lemense@skynet.be
Robert Lemense (rlemense)
r.lemense@belgacom.net
Rudolf Bauer (rbauer)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Samy Scemama (sscemama)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Satya Prasad SAHU (spsahu)
sp.sahu@wcoomd.org
Scott Hinkelman (scott.hinkelman)
scott.hinkelman@oracle.com
Simon Spoormaker (sspoormaker)
s.spoormaker@copas.nl
Sonia Albarello (salbarello)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Soomin Park (soominpark)
Stig Korsgaard (skorsgaard)
stk@finansraadet.dk
Sue Probert (sprobert)
sue.probert@dial.pipex.com
Sujeet Bhatt (sbhatt)
sujeet.bhatt@nextenders.com
Sunho Park (spark)
javaeye@klnet.co.kr
Sylvia Webb (swebb)
swebb@gefeg.com
Sylvie Colas (scolas)
Sylvie.Colas@finances.gouv.fr
Thomas Lyons (tlyons)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Tom Warner (twarner)
$generalUtil.maskEmail($user.email)
Vacant (vacant)
Valentina Mintah (vmintah)
valentina.mintah@crownagents.co.uk
Willem de Jong (wdejong)
wg.dejong@cbs.nl
Yan ZHANG (yz)
yanzhang@unog.ch
Yong Jae Kim (ykim)
yjkim@kpu.ac.kr
Yoshio Kito (ykito)
va8y-ktu@asahi-net.or.jp