Added by Niki Sahling, last edited by Niki Sahling on Feb 17, 2010  (view change)

Labels

 

Team Members (confluence registered)

Group: standarddevelopementadvisoryteam
Adam Arndt (adamarndt)
adar@itst.dk
Christian Huemer (chuemer)
huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Douglas Hill (doughill)
dsh@gs1.dk
Jostein Frømyr (jfromyr)
jostein.fromyr@edisys.no
Martin Forsberg (mforsberg)
martin.forsberg@ecru.se
Niki Sahling (nsahling)
nikolaus(dot)sahling(@)gmail(dot)com
Scott Hinkelman (scott.hinkelman)
scott.hinkelman@oracle.com

If you are not listed, you have not been authorized by confluence to edit these pages. If you think you should, email niki.

First Name Last Name Display Name Primary Email Assigned Question Confluence ID member of email list ? Representing Status UTC offset 15:00 UTC is: Present at Friday Meeting in Sapporo email feedback Call 25.11 Comment
Adam Arndt Adam Arndt adar@itst.dk
adamarndt YES


  No n.a. 9.12
 
Alain Dechamps Alain Dechamps Alain.Dechamps@cen.eu Q2
YES
TBG M   No n.a. 25.11


Andreas Schultz Andreas Schultz andreas.schultz@gs4eb.de

YES


  No n.a. 25.11 9.12 ok  
Bernard Longhi Bernard Longhi bernard.longhi@blc-consultants.com

YES


  No    
Bernd Bösler Bernd Bösler bernd.boesler@din.de


TBG (ISO TC154) O   Yes      
Chris P. Hassler Chris Hassler Chris.Hassler.ctr@dcma.mil
chassler YES
TBG M -8:00 Yes    
Christian Huemer Christian Huemer huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at Q4 chuemer ???
TMG M   Yes    
Coen Janssen Coen Janssen coen.janssen@gs1.nl




  No    
Colin Clark Colin Clark colinclark2@tiscali.co.uk

YES


  No    
David Conelly David Conelly dmconnelly@oagi.org

YES
ATG, TMG M   Yes n.a. 25.11
   
Dill Michael Michael Dill
dill@gefeg.com     YES Gefeg O   No      
Dipan Anarkat Dipan Anarkat dipan.anarkat@gs1.org




  No    
Douglas Hill Douglas Hill dsh@gs1.dk
doughill ???
TBG M VC   Yes    
Ed Buchinski Ed Buchinski Ed.Buchinski@videotron.ca




  No    
Eduardo Gutentag Eduardo Gutentag Eduardo.Gutentag@sun.com Q3
YES


06:00 No available but 6:00
 
Eric Kauz Eric Kauz eric.kauz@gs1.org




  No    
Frank Lin Frank Lin frank.lin@global-com.com.tw



O   No     issues with participation
Garret Minakawa Garret Minakawa garret.minakawa@oracle.com

YES
ATG O   Yes    
Helge Simonsen Helge Simonsen helge.g.simonsen@verdande.no




  No    
Hisanao Sugamata Hisanao Sugamata hsedi@attglobal.net

YES
TBG M   Yes available but 23:00
   
Ian Hogg Ian Hoog ian.hogg@tnl.co.uk




  No    
Ian Watt Ian Watt ian.watt@aecommerce.com.au




  No    
Jean-Luc Champion Jean-Luc Champion



TBG O   Yes      
Jean-Luc Sanson Jean-Luc Sanson jean-luc.sanson@noos.fr


ATG, TBG O   Yes n.a. 25.11 ok 9.12
   
Jim Wilson Jim Wilson jim.wilson@kcx.com

YES


  No    
Johan Ponten Johan Ponten johan.ponten@kommers.se

YES
TBG15
O
  No    
Jostein Formyr Jostein Formyr jostein.fromyr@edisys.no Q5 jfromyr YES
ATG M   Yes will be late 9.12
   
Kenji Itoh Kenji Itoh kenji412002@yahoo.co.jp


TBG3 (IMO) M   Yes      
Kevin Smith Kevin Smith kevin.smith@clouddatatech.com


YES


  No maillist  
Luc Mouchot Luc Mouchot luc.mouchot@cnamts.fr


ATG O   Yes      
Mahmood Zagar Mahmood Zargar zargar@gmail.com


TBG M   Yes      
Marco Zapletal Marco Zapletal marco@ec.tuwien.ac.at Q8


M  
   
Mark Crawford Mark Crawford mark.crawford@SAP.COM Q1
???


9:00 Partly    
Markus Pikart Markus Pikart Markus.Pikart@unece.org




  No    
Martin Forsberg Martin Forsberg martin.forsberg@ecru.se Q6 mforsberg YES
TBG M   Yes maillist  
Mary Kay Blantz Mary Kay Blantz mblantz@sbcglobal.net Q3
YES
TBG M 9:00 No    
Michael Dill Michael Dill Michael.Dill@gefeg.com

YES


  No    
Michael Rowell Michael Rowell michael.rowell@oracle.com

YES
ATG, TMG M   Yes      
Michel Entat Michel Entat michel.entat@axemio.com




  No    
Mike Conroy Mike Conroy m.conroy@tedior.com




  No    
Mike Doran Mike Doran mike.doran@bluewin.ch




  No    
Natascha Pottier Natascha Pottier natascha.pottier@gs1fr.org




  No    
Nikola Stojanovic Nikola Stojanovic nikola.stojanovic@acm.org

YES


  No    
Nikolaus Sahling Nikolaus Sahling nikolaus.sahling@paradigma.net Q7 nsahling YES
TBG, MRI
M C   Yes      
Peter Amstutz Peter Amstutz Peter.Amstutz@dcma.mil


Bureau O   Yes     gateway to management
Peter Potgieser Peter Potgieser peter.potgieser@rbs.com

YES


  No replyed n.a. 25.11
 
Philipp
Liegl Philipp Liegl philipp.liegl@big.tuwien.ac.at
Q8
  YES   M
  No
     
Scott Hinkelman Scott Hinkelman scott.hinkelman@oracle.com Q9 scott.hinkelman YES
TMG M VC   No     nominated by Mike Rowell
Soren Lennartsson Soren Lennartsson soren@ooidata.se


  O   No     with Martin Forsberg
Stuart Feder Stuart Feder Stuart.Feder@bis.org




  No    
Sue Probert Sue Probert sue.probert@dial.pipex.com

YES
TBG
M
  No n.a. 25.11
 
Tauno Kangur Tauno Kangur Tauno.Kangur@unece.org




  No    









 
   

Material

  Name Size Creator (Last Modifier) Creation Date Last Mod Date Comment  
File CSDAT-Teamlist.ods 17 kb Niki Sahling Nov 10, 2009 Nov 10, 2009 CSDAT Teamlist